<- Return back

Pregnancy Milestone Cards - Eucalyptus

€15,90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pregnancy Milestone Cards - Eucalyptus

Love in the belly

An unforgettable time is ahead of you, because great moments often start small. With our 40 lovingly designed milestone cards in eucalyptus design, we would like to give your photos during pregnancy that very special touch.

Baby countdown

Our unique BABY countdown and the milestones for pregnancy are your perfect choice and capture all the happy moments and memories for your photo album. Also perfect as your present for pregnant women.

Made with love in Garmisch-Partenkirchen

With us there is our heart and soul, our passion and that special portion of love in every single set - with the aim of you wonderful snapshots to enable. Your unforgettable pictures in the photo album are what drives us. The milestone cards are made of high-quality 350g / m2 design paper and have a matt finishing varnish on the front We have every card in our own hands and check it with the absolutely highest quality standards. Should something still not meet your expectations, we give you the promise: We at JoliCoon will find the best solution for you!


Product information: 40 milestone cards in the format 14.8 x 10.5 cm, packed in a high-quality, printed box. The decoration is not included.

unsere Auswahl für Dich:

Recently viewed

<- Return back

Meilensteinkarten Schwangerschaft - Eukalyptus

€15,90

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Meilensteinkarten Schwangerschaft - Eukalyptus

Liebe im Bauch

Eine unvergessliche Zeit steht vor dir, denn große Momente beginnen oft klitzeklein. Mit unseren 40 liebevoll gestalteten Meilensteinkarten im Eukalyptus Design möchten wir deinen Fotos in der Schwangerschaft die ganz besondere Note verleihen.

Baby Countdown

Unser einzigartiger BABY-Countdown und die Meilensteine für die Schwangerschaft sind deine perfekte Wahl und halten alle Glücksmomente und Erinnerungen für dein Fotoalbum fest. Perfekt auch als dein Geschenke für Schwangere.

Mit Liebe in Garmisch-Partenkirchen hergestellt

Bei uns steckt in jedem einzelnen Set, unser Herzblut, unsere Leidenschaft und die besondere Portion Liebe - mit dem Ziel, dir/euch wundervolle Schnappschüsse zu ermöglichen. Den deine unvergesslichen Bilder im Fotoalbum sind unser Antrieb. Die Meilensteinkarten bestehen aus hochwertigem 350g/m2 Design-Papier und sind auf der Vorderseite mit einem matten Veredelungslack überzogen Wir haben dabei jede Karte selbst in der Hand und prüfen sie mit dem absolut höchsten Qualitätsanspruch. Sollte dennoch etwas nicht deinen Vorstellungen entsprechen, geben wir dir das Versprechen: Wir bei JoliCoon finden für dich die beste Lösung!

 

Produktinformationen: 40 Meilensteinkarten im Format 14,8 x 10,5cm, verpackt in einer hochwertigen, bedruckten Schachtel. Die Dekoration ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.

unsere Auswahl für Dich:

Recently viewed